A Realization

So, I just realized that I’m missing out on a lot of my Japanese Language journey if I don’t write down what’s going on! I’ve alway admired those people who blog through the process of their learning, so they (and their readers) can look back on just how they got there.

It not only enforces that you (the blogger) are learning something, but I think there is a value in visually SEEING that as well. It’s like graphing your progress in a way, just in written form instead of bars on a chart! (Although, that wouldn’t be a bad idea sometime…hmmm…future blog idea? ^-^)

Therefore, starting today, I’m going to make an effort to write down what I learning, what I’m thinking about what I’m learning, or even just to stop in, say “hello”, and remind myself of this wonderful journey that I’ve started…and am going to finish someday 🙂

Leave a Reply

